Lebaron Regular

$139
7 Review(s)
This is the best windscreen / windblocker / wind deflector / windstop you can get for your Lebaron Regular. Enjoy the best of top-down driving again with a Lebaron Regular Windblox Convertible Windscreen.
Base Price:
$139
OR

Double-Click to Zoom or Shrink

Lebaron Regular REGULAR

Lebaron Regular REGULAR

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Certifications

Highest rated Lebaron Regular windscreen by windscreenreview.net:

Performance: 6.3 / 7.0

Value: 6.3 / 7.0

Service: 6.1 / 7.0

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
I notice a huge difference in the amount of wind and air that passes into the cabin when I am driving.
I notice a huge difference in the amount of wind and air that passes into the cabin when I am driving. The product was really easy to install and keeps my hair and appearance sharp, just as I would expect from any similar product. Flawless strap-based system, too. - See more at: http://199.46.124.98/~windblox/store/sebring-regular.htm#responseTab4 (Posted on 7/23/14)

Review by Sebring Regular

Hey there, thanks for the express shipment.
Hey there, thanks for the express shipment. My wife loves the new windscreen. - See more at: http://199.46.124.98/~windblox/store/lebaron-regular.htm#responseTab4 (Posted on 7/23/14)

Review by Lebaron Regular

My wife actually installed this windscreen, which I'm not sure how much it says about my talents
My wife actually installed this windscreen, which I'm not sure how much it says about my talents, or about the ease of the installation. She had it one even before I come home from work, and we took a test drive. Needless to say, we were both pleased. - See more at: http://199.46.124.98/~windblox/store/lebaron-regular.htm#responseTab4 (Posted on 7/23/14)

Review by Lebaron Regular

Excellent wind deflector for our Lebaron Regular. I found this about 1/5 the price of the dealer's windscreen
Excellent wind deflector for our Lebaron Regular. I found this about 1/5 the price of the dealer's windscreen, and it works better as well. Now, I put the top down at least twice a week, except for the raining season. - See more at: http://199.46.124.98/~windblox/store/lebaron-regular.htm#responseTab4 (Posted on 7/23/14)

Review by Lebaron Regular

I notice a huge difference in the amount of wind and air that passes into the cabin when I am driving.
I notice a huge difference in the amount of wind and air that passes into the cabin when I am driving. The product was really easy to install and keeps my hair and appearance sharp, just as I would expect from any similar product. Flawless strap-based system, too. - See more at: http://199.46.124.98/~windblox/store/lebaron-regular.htm#responseTab4 (Posted on 7/23/14)

Review by Lebaron Regular

The windscreen fits my Audi great.
The windscreen fits my Lebaron Regular great. I really like the larger windscreen because it blocks a lot more wind than the other windscreens I have had in the past that are only half the size of this one. The price can’t get any better either, so I am pretty satisfied with the purchase I made. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. - See more at:http://199.46.124.98/~windblox/store/lebaron-regular.htm#responseTab4 (Posted on 7/23/14)

Review by Lebaron Regular

Excellent windscreen company.
Excellent windscreen company. Shipment was fast and the payment went through very quickly. Definitely a place to shop if you want a large selection of windscreens at the best price around. A real dealer of quality products. - See more at: http://199.46.124.98/~windblox/store/lebaron-regular.htm#responseTab4 (Posted on 7/23/14)

Review by Lebaron Regular

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lebaron Regular

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Performance
Value
Service
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 40108032, emalloc: 35841760
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem